Kaleidoscope

I’m a twin mama!

Posted on: Sábado 29 mayo 2010

Our twins were born Sunday, May 16, around 7 pm (20 minutes apart)!

Meet the most beautiful babies in the world:

Elias & Natanael

The labor was very fast (6 hours) although it would have been faster, I’m sure, if I didn’t have to take the epidural… I won’t go into the details but I’m still of the opinion that under certain circumstances pain is necessary to do the things the way there are meant to be done. I’m still immensely grateful to have avoided the c-section, this way I’ll hopefully have the opportunity to have a natural birth with our next child… Unless we have another set of twins! ha ha

14 comentarios to "I’m a twin mama!"

Enhorabuena!
Félicitations twin mama!!!

Congratulations! They are just soooooo cute! Great job, parents😉

Seriously. Cutest babies ever.

Congratulations. They look so sweet cuddled into together like that. And, their tiny hands are to die for! Just beautiful.

Enjoy every little moment. 🙂

Félicitations !!! Ils ont l’air en bonne santé, sont très mignons et… si petits, avec leurs petites bouilles, et leurs petites mains ! Et ils ont de très jolis prénoms. Profite bien, avec leur papa, de ces nouveaux moments de bonheur. Mes amitiés à tous les 4.

Oh félicitations! Je suis ravie pour toi que tout se soit bien passé. Que ça continue comme ça, beaucoup de bonheur à vous dans cette nouvelle aventure!

Ils sont magnifiques ! Bravo et félicitations !

Les prénoms sont très beaux aussi.

Profitez bien , cela passe très vite. Chaque moment est béni.

Félicitations! Ils sont superbes!
Je suis ravie pour toi que l’accouchement se soit bien passé et j’espère que tu profites bien des tes deux petits bonhommes… ils grandissent tellement vite….
Tous mes voeux de bonheur à votre belle famille agrandie🙂

Félicitations!!! Ils sont magnifiques!!! Je suis très heureuse pour vous et je vous souhaite mille moments de bonheur tous ensemble!

Le même anniversaire que ma soeur, ça sera facile à s’en rappeler pour moi🙂

Alors comment ça se passe avec les jumeaux, le déménagement, la nouvelle vie? J’espère que tu donneras des nouvelles de vous très bientôt!

Je suis absolument desolee d’avoir rate la naissance de tes jumeaux et de ne pas vous avoir felicite plus tot…Donc j’essaye de rattraper ce retard en vous envoyant mes meilleurs veux de bonheur dans votre nouvelle maison. Longue vie aux twins.

Wow! Very belated congratulations! I’d lost track of you somewhere along the way. I guess now it’s almost time to say happy birthday to those two cuties!

As we say; better late than never!😉
I lost track of a lot of blogs myself… I am still trying to manage my “free time” as efficiently as possible. Somehow blogs tend not to make the cut!

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
