Kaleidoscope

Beep!

Posted on: Sábado 26 septiembre 2009

Yes, I know. I’d announced only a couple of weeks ago that I was leaving this blog for a while.

I’d realized that I hadn’t been thinking about it lately, but then Dr. Caso kept bugging me to hang around… And the last thing you know is that her little comments came haunting me in bright daylight!

So I’m back, but I will take it as I please. The problem is in my head. I like so much to visit all the blogs that are updated regularly that I was getting stressed out about not wanting, or not feeling like writing anything. The point, in my opinion, is not to have something to tell, there is always something big or small, but to have the pleasure to share.

I will share. When I feel like it.

2 comentarios to "Beep!"

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
