Kaleidoscope

Vogue 8305

Posted on: Domingo 19 abril 2009

I finally finished the latest project (V8305 pattern B) that was started back in… (ahem)… September!!! I’m quite pleased with the result considering it’s my first project with stretch fabric, and my second invisible zipper.

c 001

c 003
Although, there are a couple of things that I would like fixed if I knew how. Can you see little bumps in the back? That’s the zipper doing it. First D and I thought it was because the fabric was stretching too much so I loosened it a bit. Now I’m really comfortable, but the bumps are still there. Maybe the zipper is too long? I don’t know. I just did what the pattern told me to do.

c 004

3 comentarios to "Vogue 8305"

hm…tres bien reussi, cela a l’air un peu complique!!!!!

Bravo🙂 Très joli!!

Merci les copines!

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
