Kaleidoscope

On the Phone

Posted on: Miércoles 19 diciembre 2007

Her: So, are you ready for Christmas?
Me: Of course!
Her: Did you buy ALL the gifts?
Me: Well, hubby and I don’t stress about that. We only give gifts to each other, or others, if we are inspired, if not no big deal.
Her: Oh, you’re a lazy Santa!

Ha! Ha!

4 comentarios to "On the Phone"

Well, I don’t buy gifts too and don’t expect to get them either. Christmas is not about them gifts, is it ?🙂

I agree!! presentes não devem ter datas marcadas. A gente presenteia quando tem vontade!!

>Jo Ann: I love giving gift, but I don’t like feeling like I have to. So, Christmas or no Christmas I buy gift whenever I see something that I like that would please some one I like!🙂
>Lucia: Comme on se comprend!😉

Arf! Je compatis et comprends complètement!!!🙂

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
