Kaleidoscope

Mysterium

Posted on: Miércoles 19 abril 2006

There is something mysterious happening with this blog. Lately I was wondering if there was any point writing on the net as I do since the people who are reading don’t like to leave a message, and I (myself) don’t really care enough about the comments to tell everyone I know that I have a blog… Sort of a dilemma.

But then… I got those 2 nice messages from Sigrid and Anonymous (I’ve read that one everywhere, very famous. He/she must be a very prolific blogger, writer, composer…)

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
