Kaleidoscope

gifts

Posted on: Jueves 22 diciembre 2005

One of the big fun things of being a teacher in America is that you usually get lots of gifts from your students! I haven’t finished my week yet but I already received: 3 boxes of chocolates (I’m gonna get fat!), a set of 2 Christmas candles, 2 Dvds (but that was part of a gift exchange at the staff party, so it doesn’t really count…), and a bottle of white wine (I prefer red, but oh well I won’t complain!😛 )

I will update this list tomorrow after my last working day before Christmas!

2 comentarios to "gifts"

Red wine, white wine – They both have the same wonderful effect!

Merry Xmas to you and yours,

D.

Danke gleichfals! (thanx, same to you!)

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
