Kaleidoscope

Today is T h u r s d a y !*

Posted on: Jueves 20 enero 2005

*I was confused all day.

I am teaching every day of the week, and now that it’s snowing, snowing, snowing… I cannot go with the bike, I have to take the bus, and here (in this town) it’s a real pain in the ass!! No surprise that everybody drives a car!

Beside this, all is fine. I won’t complain to be working. And I really love teaching! What a wonderful thing it is to be sharing your knowledge… and I make a big effort not to do the mistakes of formers teachers I had… I really want to prepare and share interesting lessons with my students: I want them to stay awake!!

It’s hard to transform myself directly from a student to a teacher!

Responder

De todo un poco

expatriate blog-of-the-month-september.png
